My spinning mind

Fuck!  I can’t get out of my own head.  It has been driving me nuts.  I keep thinking back to the girl.  She is in my head.  Not even what she ever said just the visions of her bouncing in and out of my mind.  They just make me miss her even more.  Damn I hate feeling this way.  She broke down my walls and now I don’t have the mental energy to put them back up.  I just wish there was a chance but, I know it is long gone.  She doesn’t want to talk to me.  Doesn’t respond.  I am probably the last thing on her mind.  It hurts just a little more than I want to deal with.  I need to look for the next one without settling.   I just want that damn connection back.  I miss it.  I would rather I could plug it by myself but, that doesn’t seem possible.   Fuck this post is going in circles.  I need to break the cycle.   I need more distractions for my mind.  done until I can figure this out.  Riding is the only time I am not thinking about her.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

