Still dating

So it’s has been almost 4 months since I have met this girl.  Sh is now leaving for Mexico for 6 months in 2 weeks.  I keep getting this odd feeling like something is not right.  Like maybe she is dating someone else at the current moment.  I don’t know why I have this feeling but, for a lack of a better phrase my spidey senses are tingling.  Little things here any there and the lack of being sort of committed to plans I have asked her about multiple times.  I could just be making shit up in my head but, my head while slightly crazy has generally led me in the right direction.  Outside of those thoughts I think things have been going pretty good. She has met a few more of my friends and they like her.  The weird thing is that anything with my family she always seems to have something going or can’t make it for one reason or another.  This is part of my spidey sense going off.  Then when asked this week what she had going she said “random things nothing big, you?”  However, she has the Bulls game tonight.  I wouldn’t say that is really random.  I would say that is pretty much set in stone since she has season tickets.  Then I asked her about going to the MS Soiree again. Probably the 10th time.  She says she will have my answer at 8pm today.  Which is weird since it is an hour in to the Bulls game.  This makes me wonder who she is taking to the Bulls game tonight.  So, if she is going with a guy is she trying to make a decision between us and their date will help make that decision tonight.  FUCK. My mind is all twisted up inside now.  I just want to know wtf is going on.  I wish I could pull these thoughts out of my mind but, that were with me since I left her last night after our date.  Alright mind is still fucked after all this writing.  I was hoping that it would remove them or at least make me feel a little better but, only more information will tell me what I need to know.  Half of me says stalk her.  The other half says fuck it and wait it out.  Why won’t my mind shut up.  Anyways that’s were everything stands right now.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

