Keeping it together

So it has been a little over a month since I met her. I think she is great. My friend calls it infatuation. He is right but, there is also more to it than that. Is she perfect nope but, she is pretty amazing. I want to spend more time with but, our schedules are a little bit busy right now. I have filled my weekends and weeks with things to do. I sort of want to change them to be with her but, I am not in to changing my plans to suit other people. This is probably because I have never had to merge any part of my life with someone other than family in a long time. I would if she asked but, she won’t. She will wait for me to make the change. Some of me wants to do it right away but, the other part of me says slow your roll and let things slowly play out. She going on a 3 week vacation in about a month. So no contact and no anything for most of the month of October. Well, anyways she lights up my world. I feel walls that were put up coming down every time I am with her. My heart feels lighter every day. I can’t wait to see her again.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

