Fucking with my mind

Well, it’s been a week since that date.  Tried setting up another one and I am not getting any more responses from her.  I have a feeling this is the end of that line.  Damn though my happier lovey emotions haven’t showed themselves in years.  I forgot what those are like.  I liked them.  I kind of didn’t really notice they were missing for a long time.  Damn what one good date can do to you.  My fucking phone vibrates and I hope it’s her messaging me.  I am like a love sick freak and I only had one date with her.  I guess my heart really does want this and I have been pushing it further down in to the sub-conkles of my heart.  Suppressing this must be taking some kind of toll on my mental and emotional well being.  I have now sent her 3 text messages with no response.  So, either she doesn’t want to talk with me, her phone is dead, or she is dead.  I am going with the first one but, hoping for the second one not for the third.  Now I guess my search must continue.  I need to push myself or I will be back in my own little world again.  Later peeps.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

