Monday Update

This was an interesting weekend in my book.  So all last week I had been drinking after work with various work friends, friends, and old co-workers.  I had pretty much been burning the candle at both ends lately.  Well, so here comes Friday and I have a going away party for a girl at work.  So I have a couple beers and eat some food.  Have a few good laughs and then I take off to catch my last express train.  I get home about 8 am laying around the house cleaning a little and watching the Olympics.  This girl I dated a life time ago convinced me to come up to our local carnival for a couple beers.  It really didn’t take much I was sitting on my couch being a bum.  Well I go up we have a couple beers we chat a little.  Band stops playing.  I am like I am out and she wants to give me a ride home.  Well,  I only live like 4-5 blocks away but, well I get in the car anyways.  They drive me home I go to sleep.  Saturday I played around of golf with my Dad. Went and watched my friends kid compete in the Big Wheel races  and then took a 5 hour nap.  Woke up and wasn’t going out.  Found out my good friend got engaged. Went to bed I was going shooting in the morning and had decided I needed more sleep.

Sunday I wake up get on my motorcycle and ride to my friends house.  We gather up his brother in law and go to the range.  I get to pop off a few rounds in the 9mm and the 357 magnum.  Then we try our hands out at the archery range for awhile.  I get home do some more cleaning of the backyard and the house. Then I take a nap and start watching the Olympics again.  Pretty much an addict at this point.  Well around 10 I get a message from this girl that she wants to stop by.  In my mind I am like wtf I have kind of known you for the past 2-3 years and not once have you messaged me.  Well, she comes by and we are chatting about traveling and where we would like to go next.  So I should mention I am completely sober.  She has had a few beers.  According to her 3 which is actually 4 because she was drinking 16oz bottles.  So at some point during this conversation she starts sucking my finger.  I am all like this shit is on tonight.  So we continue talking but, then I kiss her and we start making out like 12 year olds.  Well, things keep heating up and she says she can’t because she wasn’t expecting to get any tonight.  I am guessing she didn’t shave or something.   I don’t know maybe it was that time of month.  Either way we are making out and dry humping.  Haven’t done that for more than like 2 minutes since High School.  Well now and then she would unbutton my pants and and suck my dick for like 5 seconds. Then tuck it back in and continue dry humping me and making out.  Now my dick has been hard for the past 2 hours of this make out session.  So she tells me to watch the Olympics and not pay attention to her.  So I was like whatever at this point.  I figured she was going to do this same lolipop sucking again.  So I am watching girls gymnastics at this point.  Not paying attention to her hand job.  Next thing I know she is full on blowing me and jerking me off.  Well, let’s just say I was ready to go at that point.  Then she stops and I am damn good because that was going to get in her face.  So I think I am good and she looks at me and I thought she kind of knew that I was ready.  Well, she goes back to working it like a magician and in about 4 secs I blow my load at her.  Right at the second I was going to go she pulls her head up.  I get her good and my shirt and everything basically.  She was like where was my warning.  I was like when you looked up and I shook my head.  Well then it was time to clean up because that shit was messy.  Then she left and went home.  We will see if she invites herself back.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

