Fucking people not literally

So lately I have been following the recent arguments between 2 people one a longer friend than the other.  Either way they are in love with each other but, because of petty ideals and anger management they have broken up.  So, I haven’t said much because it is not really my place.  Here is the deal people.  A person you truly love drives you to be insane.  They push every button that you have and most of them at the same time.  Things you think should be one way are the other way.  Things that used to be right now seem wrong and vice versa.   Did you mean to yell at her?  Probably not.  Did you?  Of course you did.  Say your sorry and talk about this shit.  Did she mean to test your trust by going to the bar with male friends.  No she didn’t.  It happened but, fuck man if you are angry from the get go then nothing is ever going to work.  Trust me.  I am an angry mother fucker.  I don’t show it a lot because you usually see me when I spent time punching something or lifting the anger out of me.  I also probably have a beer in my hand.  I can’t handle seeing people that know they love each other arguing and breaking up because of petty bullshit.  Yea it’s the little things that matter.  Of course it is but, it’s also the fact that you love each other which should make it easier for you to get past this type of bullshit.   You are apparently made for each other and should be together so suck up your pride and actually apologize and mean it and move on.  You have the rest of your life left to worry about the other shit.  I wish I would have had someone tell me to do this shit when I was younger and let her out of my life.  It hurts to this day.  I wish I had it back in my life.  I wish I could let someone in to my life again.  I wish I could trust someone again like I did back than.  I wish that I could take back any bad thing I said or did.  You could say there is still time and there was time.  Years in fact that she would allowed me back in her life.  I could only imagine how much my life would have been different if I was with her.  How much happier I could have been.  My life is not bad by any means but, it could of been a different good.  I look for those same qualities in every woman I date.  All those dinners and dates and random meets and I have only ever ran across a few more women that meet those requirements.  One day I know I will find her and hopefully she will accept me and all my issues.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

