Q & A

So yesterday I am hanging out at my friends house and another friends sister starts asking me questions.  So she brings up this one time that we made out drunk on the swing at her parents house.  She brings this up waiting for me to say some more about it.  She uses descriptors about being hot and heavy and I am pretty sure she is reliving it in her mind.  To me it was one drunk night of playing bags and swimming in the pool and drinking beers.  I rarely stop to think of what my actions might cause unless it could cause my death.  Well, she goes on about how her last boyfriend was verbally abusive to her and she is now done with him after 3 breakups.  I tell her that I would make out with her again but, I would never date her.  I also told her she wasn’t fun and doesn’t know how to have fun.  She got pissed off by my answers.  I feel bad to a certain extent but, it was better than lying to her or sugarcoating it to make her feel like she had a chance.  It’s not going to happen.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

