Blogging Bitches!

So, recently a friend has been updating her blog with posts about changing her life around. I would like to say it’s a bitch but, it’s something you have to do when you life took a slightly skewed course and you finally realize it. For about the past 8-10 years I had thought I was living my life the way I wanted to. I always thought I was going in the right direction. Then about the time I started writing this blog was about the time I realized I was living my life the way other people perceived me to be. They met me when I was fucked up constantly and not able to change my ways. Well, that has changed but, people still perceive me that way because I still see people at parties and events. Yes, I still drink and yes I still get a drunk but, what they don’t realize is the other days of the week I am sober and living my life a different way. It’s hard to be like I don’t do that anymore when I am clearly talking to them with a drink in my hand.
Well, she is starting to switch her ways around also and I applaud her for taking the steps to go forward.
Now on to my thoughts. I have always been slightly attracted to this girl but, it’s more about fucking the shit out of her than actually dating her. Nothing really like omg I want that either. Just something about the things I can’t have. That I think I want. Who knows. My mind has been so warped for so long it’s still hard to sort out what I want and need all the time. Well, back to work and off to a late lunch.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

