Rejected.

Well, I would say unless she went on vacation from her email I got rejected.  I realize that I don’t care if I get rejected but, taking the chance to get reject drives me nuts.  So after I sent that email it was like a 45 pound weight was lifted off my chest.  I guess that whole you will never know until you try kind of thing was right.  It is sometimes amazing to me that the trying part is the hard part for me.  I have tried some stupid shit over the course of my life without a second thought as to what would happen.  Women and the chance of possible rejection stops me from moving forward.  It might be a little bit awkward the next time I see her but, I am sure that I will get over it.  It’s just one more pebble in my way to figuring out what’s next.  You have to clear that path to make life easier.  Well, I am moving forward.  Just an update. Still eating healthy most of the time but, not exercising enough.  Hopefully once I clean up the basement a little tonight I can go back to doing that.  I have a roommate now and well I don’t really feel like doing my Insanity workouts in front of people.  See you soon.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

