Not wanting

So a random thought about wanting things.  So I keep trying to find a reason that I don’t want to let anyone in to my world.  It comes down I think to not wanting to have to need someone again.  Not that I don’t want to have that I do. I just don’t want to have to deal with that separation pain if it doesn’t work out. That is the pain that keeps me from moving forward or giving any one a chance. So now the real question is how to break the cycle.  Time to put something more on the line. More risk more reward? We shall find out.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

