2 weeks of Change

So for the past 2 weeks I have been doing the Insanity workouts and the past week I have been cutting out most of the carbs in my diet.  I am down 10 pounds and still going pretty strong.  This weekend was Easter and I slacked on both sides of my change but today I am back at it again.  I am starting to see my abs again so my motivation is strong since they are badass.  So their is a girl that works at my dentists office I think is cute.  I think I am going to ask her out to dinner to find out her story.  Oh yea my anti-hoarders movement has continued at the house.  I threw out the contents of 3 rubbermaid containers of crap that has been sitting in my garage for the past 3-4 years.  That felt great on top of making room for stuff I actually want to keep around.  Started cleaning my garage out and making plans for the backyard.  Possibly getting rid of the hot tub and putting in a new firepit. Well, that’s all for now.  My mind has been peaceful lately and softball starts tomorrow. HELL YEA!

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

