Trying

Maybe I just try to hard or something.  So just to keep up with my mind not allowing me to sleep past 5 am I have been running every morning.  It at least makes me focus on something else for awhile.  Well, once again no communication.  Why am I beating myself up over this one particular girl who I only went out with twice but, I chatted with her day and night for 3 weeks.  I think I am more disappointed that I might of done something really stupid without realizing it.  It must of rubbed her the wrong way so much that she thought it was worth it to completely stop talking to me.  Now, to the best of my knowledge the only thing I didn’t do on that lunch date was pay for lunch.  Yes, I probably should of but, the last scheduled date was cancelled because she didn’t have money to pay for it.  She had been insisting on paying for this date since the last one.  Maybe she was still expecting it.  Maybe it was more than she thought it was going to be.  I have no idea.  I want to ask but, I don’t want to be that crazy guy either.  Who knows but, I wish my mind would come to peace with this whole thing so I can go back to sleeping properly again.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

