My Bucket List

So I have decided that I need some goals for my life.  I have achieved quite a few of the things that I wanted while I was making my way through life but, I find myself at what feels like a dead end.  I need something to keep me moving through life and to enjoy it more.  I find I waste many nights on my couch.  Not saying I can do much but, I can do more than watch TV.  So tonight I am going to go get new strings for my guitar.  It is time I actually learn something again.  My mind is going to go to mush if I don’t keep using it.  I read a lot but, it’s not the same type of thinking.  So I am going to make a bucket list below and continually add to it.  I might even throw a few things on there that I have already completed.

  1. Learn to play guitar
  2. Speak a foreign language fluently
  3. Go to Munich for Octoberfest
  4. Go to China for a Chinese New Year.
  5. Spend New Years outside the US.
  6. See the Grand Canyon
  7. Visit Antarctica
  8. Snowboard in the Southern Hemisphere
  9. Learn to surf
  10. Visit Australia
  11. Swim with a dolphin
  12. Visit all the oceans on Earth
  13. Go to all 7 Continents
  14. Be happy

Alright I will start with those.  I should probably think a few smaller ones to get the ball rolling but, I will start tonight.

 

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

