Anger

So how do you control your anger?  I usually can just ignore it but, I think it has been just below boiling over lately.  I just sat at my desk for a few minutes thinking about beating the crap out of someone.  So much so my imagination made my heart rate increase and adrenaline started pumping like I was actually going to get in to a fight.  I am sitting at a desk.  This can’t be healthy.  I need to find a way to release my anger and not hurt people especially myself. Maybe I should take advice of a friend and go see a counselor just to talk to someone and get more of it out of my system.  Is that what you do with it?  Maybe I should read a book about it.  I can’t afford some head doctor but, I guess I should try.  I think I have anger management issues and need to deal with them.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anger

  1. you may have management issues but it is not disabling. a counselor will put you on the same shit they put me on. zoloft and xanax. I never took the zoloft ever. xanax however has helped me sleep better. think more rationally. and stay calmer. all that racing of thoughts has been more controlled. its amazing. and I only take the wimpy ones

    also there are free places online to go chat anonymously much like I did. I can help you find them if youd like.

Leave a Reply

