Death

Not sure why this popped in my head this morning but, well it did. What would people say at my funeral? Now and in the future? Well, I would like to think that my friends who truely know me would say “He was one of the best friends I have ever known. If you were in need of anything and he could help he would be there right beside you. He might of been an asshole to some but, his heart was always in the right place even if he didn’t always show it. ” Thats what I believe some of my friends would say but, who knows. Lately I have seen peoples views of who they think I am but, I will change their minds because I am going to change. Most people only know me as my partying self but, that is such a small portion of me that they see. It’s time I think about changing the views of the people around me. I don’t know what this actually entails but, I believe now more that I have the power to do it. I used to doubt myself and my views and change since it was easier than fighting it. I am not sure what is going to entail yet but, it has to stop. If I am not going to be who I want to be then it’s just not worth it. For the reader that I have, if I happen to die before you, show this to people. No I am not dying I just felt this needed to be said now.

About batmaninhiding

I am just a regular person with random things to chat about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Death

  1. atwittsend says:

    book marked my friend. not likely im gonna win this race though!

Leave a Reply

